Get your own copy of Shivas Nat’s fantastic debut LP at our store!



SHIVAS NAT is in a world of blues, garage and acid rock!

The band was formed in late 2011 by Patrick Lykke Heinsoe (ex-HIGHWAY CHILD) on guitar/vocals and Aleksander Trap-Jensen on drums. Having existed shortly as a duo, Morten Clod-Svensson (ex-FUZZ MANTA) joined in on bass, and later Bjorn Sunesen (WILLOW’S TALE) stepped in, bringing organ and extra guitar.

Shivas Nat plays their psychedelic garage/blues rock with an authentic and mind­blowing sound, that under the right circumstances will take you straight back to the colored mists and patterns of the early 1970s.

Concert review from
“… Shivas Nat plays the type of far out psychedelic hard-rock a fan of retro-rock will inevitably enjoy, and this time the previous problems with audibility were immediately laid to rest as Shivas Nat struck the first chord – absolutely raw power, right from the start. Most of their rather 70s-like songs featured long instrumental passages in between Patrick’s hauntingly powerful, echo-drenched vocals, thus empowering the overall psychedelic atmosphere…” -Bo Vinberg,


– 100x transparent blue vinyl (exclusive mailorder version)
– 200x transparent orange vinyl
– 200x black vinyl
– all high-quality heavy 180g vinyl pressed in Germany
– matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover
– handnumbered


A1. Shape (11:00)
A2. I’m Alive (5:46)
A3. Intermission (4:50)
B1. Dragonodyssey (6:22)
B2. You (7:01)
B3. Weight (2:58)