Sundus Abdulghani & Trunk
Sundus Abdulghani & Trunk


Introducing “Sundus Abdulghani & Trunk” and their seductively smooth and endlessly cool retro-rock. Hailing from Sweden, and featuring members from Black Bonzo, Gin Lady and The Blue RuinSundus Abdulghani & Trunk have teamed up with infamous European label, Kozmik Artifactz, to release their debut self-titled album this October.


  • Sister Sorrow
  • It Ain’t Love (But Close Enough)
  • She Knows
  • Them Dames
  • The Devil’s Got A Hold On You
  • Like Water
  • Stay
  • Black Magic Man
  • Twisted & Bound

Vinyl Factz.

  • 166x orange/red splatter vinyl (111 of which are handnumbered as MAILORDER edition, the rest will be sold by the band and a few selected distributors)
  • 166x black
  • Plated & pressed on high performance vinyl by Pallas Group in Germany
  • Deluxe 300gsm gatefold cover
  • Special vinyl mastering