Moon Curse
Spirit Remains


Three years after their epic self titled debut Milwaukee’s finest doom-trio ‘Moon Curse’ return stronger than ever!

On six tracks the trio shows all their trademarks with enormous power – the listener can feel the pain and blood the band undertook to create this album dripping out of the needle‘s groove.
Moon Curse’s vision of doom oscillates from traditional Sabbathian riffs over lava-like electric wizard slowlyness to up-tempo grooves that high on fire could not have played better. This mixture is pure magic and will put a spell on you!

You know it! You love it! So…GET CURSED!

Recorded and engineered by Nolan Treolo
Mastered by Tony Reed
Cover art and layout by Matt Presutti.


  • A1 | 07m03s – Beneath the waves
  • A2 | 10m56s – Electric veins
  • B1 | 02m00s – Lord of memories /
  • B2 | 09m29s – Spirit remains
  • B3 | 05m04s – Vicious sky
  • B4 | 07m55s – Witches’ handbook

Vinyl Factz.

  • 166x blue marbled white (handnumbered mailorder version)
  • 150x black
  • 200x transparent red
  • Plated & pressed on high performance 180g vinyl in Germany
  • Matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover
  • Special vinyl mastering

Sample Song.