Two years after the release of ‘Skabt Værk Består’, SYREREGN’S debut longplayer got honoured with a vinyl release.

The psychedelic heavy blues rock band from Kopenhagen released their debut ‘OCD’ in 2009 on cd only and due to the high demand from the psychedelic rockscene and their fans they decided to remaster it and release it on vinyl through Kozmik Artifactz.

The album, hald sung in english and danish, shows Syreregn again at their best: the stunning opener ‘Overture’ shows their jamming potential, while tracks like ‘EN Sandhed’ are straight heavyrock numbers.

Escpecially the guitarwork on the bandsong is amazing and will faorce you to turn again to side a for another listen!


  • A1. Overture
  • A2. Tag Solen Ned
  • A3. Mirror Mirror
  • A4. En Sandhed
  • B1. Time The Time
  • B2. Sol Over Reykjavik
  • B3. Syreregn

Vinyl Factz.

  • Plated & pressed on high performance vinyl in Germany
  • 166x yellow black marbled (exclusive mailorder version)
  • 150x black
  • Matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover
  • Special vinyl mastering

Sample Song.

The press wrote.

This is the debuting album from syreregn who shamelessly profess heartfelt and deep-rooted love for rock music – as it was played by peers in the final sixties and early 70s psychedelic decade. There is pulled heavy toll on the blues orientated acid rock, as in particular Cream, Led Zeppelin and the Danish group Young Flowers has excelled in over the years.