Abe Diddy & The Krautboys


Abe Diddy & The Krautboys is a classic rock line-up trio are with matured material fierce as ever, equipped with a distinct blend of heavy genres, which is just one of the things that makes their sound unique… technically polished yet a triggered raw force.

‘Follow” is the second full-lenght album by Dutch heavy rocking trio Abe Diddy & the Krautboys, containing 10 songs that will take you from the witchhunted seas of deliria to bluesdrenched stoner of lost love and dying nights. With here and there some help from gospel choirs, jazzy saxes and electrifying bluesharps, violins and organs, this ultra heavy collection of songs will speak to all of those who enjoy stoner, blues, hard rock, psychedelia, etc.

The band:
Guitar & Vox: Niels Hoogers
Bassguitar: Gilles Keessen
Drums: Jasper van den Broeke

Guest musicians:
Bluesharp: Jelle de Gooijer
Saxophone: Rolf Delfos
Choir: Iris Kelvisar
Violin: Tara Kraaijeveld
Organ: Folkert Oosterbeek


  • A1 | 05m07s – From The Cross
  • A2 | 06m27s – Kraftlust
  • A3 | 06m05s – The Score
  • B1 | 06m40s – Follow
  • B2 | 05m18s – Cubes
  • B3 | 02m54s – Just droppin in…
  • C1 | 15m41s – Sailin’
  • D1 | 03m04s – Stripes
  • D2 | 05m54s – ADHBG
  • D3 | 06m39s – The Night

Vinyl Factz.

  • 500 copies total: 200x black / 200x transparent red / 100x marbled
  • marbled vinyl exclusively available from Kozmik Artifactz
  • all high-quality heavy 180g vinyl pressed in Germany
  • matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover
  •  handnumbered

Sample Song.